Cheap laptop battery, 1 year warranty, 30 days money back at
All UK orders are shipped by
Royal Mail.
All UK orders are shipped by Royal Mail.
Your cart is empty

Sales Feedback

Sales Feedback

Battery arrived 12:45 today,10 June. TA MUCHLY!
Mon Jun 10
Battery arrived today at 2.30pm and appears to be working well Thanks for Help and Support
Fri Jun 7
Utterly ridiculous - 6 days to actually arrange the shipment. Misleading info on using Royal Mail -actually Hermes. If you want quick shipment than use someone else.
Thu Jun 6
Battery arrived in good order. Thank you for the good service
Fri May 17
feedback 210585423
Wed Apr 3
Impressed with website - item was what I wanted and was in stock. Disappointed that 9 days later still do not have goods. Beware they dont always use Royal Mail. It took 4 days to dispatch the goods. I am stil waiting, apparently though it has now got as far as the delivery courier 5 days after I was told it had gone to the post office!
Wed Mar 27
Just a quick email to say that the battery arrived today, and seems to be working like a charm! Thank you very much for all the help you've been giving me through the process and great customer service! :)
Tue Mar 26
Battery returned nothing wrong with just the laptop had died. Quick email response from CS dept about the return and quick refund after postage of battery. Defo use again. Thanks guys
Thu Mar 21
Thank you All sorted arrived this morning.... Friday 15th March 2013
Fri Mar 15
Just to inform you that the battery has arrived, Thank you
Thu Mar 7
Just to let you know, the battery has just been delivered. Many thanks for your help
Fri Mar 1
The laptop battery arrived today Many thanks
Fri Feb 22

Submit Feedback

If you have made an online purchase from, please wait until you receive your order before submitting feedback.

Your first name (optional)
Email address *
Web site rating *
5 out of 5     [ Excellent ]
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
      0 out of 5     [ Very Bad ]
Your comments *
Type verification image: * verification image, type it in the box

* Your email address is kept completely confidential and is only used to ensure that the feedback submitted is genuine.

Copyright © 2018 LaptopBattery4u All Rights Reserved. Acceptance Mark Visa Card / Master Card