Cheap laptop battery, 1 year warranty, 30 days money back at laptopbattery4u.co.uk
Currency:
All UK orders are shipped by
Royal Mail.
All UK orders are shipped by Royal Mail.
Your cart is empty

Sales Feedback

Sales Feedback


Would like to inform you that the battery has finally arrived!
panos
Sat Mar 8
Just to let you know, my order arrived safe and sound.
Ann
Wed Mar 5
Thank you my order has arrived.
julie
Thu Feb 27
I receive my item on friday I am sorry to destable you during the shipping time Thanks
Issa
Sat Feb 8
Hi, very pleased with my order, a little slow on delivery, should have been informed of delay due to stock shorage, but can no fault packaging,EXCELENT. david
david
Wed Jan 15
battery just arrived Thanks.
Trevor
Mon Dec 23
Received just after 08:30 this morning. Many thanks.
John
Sat Dec 21
I would like to thx Laptopbattery4u.co.uk for good service. I receive a bad battery, they reverted me quick and solved the issue. THX
Christoffer
Sat Aug 17
item arrived quite quickly and works well.
E
Sun Aug 4
Thank you for good service. The battery arrived in 8 days (Lithuania), but was delivered directly to my home. No additional costs. I will highly recommend this site.
Virgis
Tue Jul 30
Thanks for all your help. Just received laptop battery and it seems to be working fine
John
Thu Jul 25
The battery arrived at 11.41 today. The courier explained that she could not find the house yesterday and had difficulty finding other delivery addresses! She was very pleasant and said she could not understand why the tracking showed that the courier would re-attempt when she had not been here as she said she would have put a card through the door. However, thanks for your help and alls well that ends well.
Jenny
Tue Jun 18

Submit Feedback

If you have made an online purchase from LaptopBattery4u.co.uk, please wait until you receive your order before submitting feedback.

Your first name (optional)
Email address *
Web site rating *
5 out of 5     [ Excellent ]
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
      0 out of 5     [ Very Bad ]
Your comments *
Type verification image: * verification image, type it in the box
 

* Your email address is kept completely confidential and is only used to ensure that the feedback submitted is genuine.

Copyright © 2017 LaptopBattery4u All Rights Reserved. Acceptance Mark Visa Card / Master Card